Web Analytics

2012 Bright Community Festival

Thank you to everyone who supported the BABA raffle at the 2012 Bright Community Festival.  The raffle would not have been a success without the support of the many businesses who donated prizes and the people who visited the booth and bought tickets.  All proceeds from the raffle were donated to the Bright Fire and EMS.

Congratulations to the following winners of prizes from the BABA  raffle:

Marilyn Weber

Debbie Bush

Roger Angelo

Suzette Losekamp

Cathy Rasmussen

Jeff Mossburger

Anthony Goteman

Cliffie Ryan

Tracy Tucker

Linda Schmidt

Jesse Angelo (2)

Gretchen Ernst

Kate McAlee

Michael Guintini

Kim Martino

Angela Schneider

Cindy Johnston

Eric Gregory

Marcia Rehage

Judy Schneider

Karin Page

Joyce Frank

Kevin Lynch

Teresa Reinhard

Kathy Johns

Tera DiPuccio

Phil Moreland

January Bolser